Honorary Committee

We are proud to introduce our Honorary Committee, consisting of the ceremonial and corporate leadership of this year’s New York City Veterans Day Parade!

Grand Marshal
Vincent M. Patton III
United War Veterans Council

Honorary Grand Marshal
Admiral Steven D. Poulin
Vice Commandant
United States Coast Guard

Honorary Committee Chair
Nick Angione
United War Veterans Council

Tana Avellar
Senior Manager, Technical Project Management
Co-Chair, Veterans & Allies Network (VAN)

Frank Bisignano
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director

Mark Elliott
Head of Military and Veterans Affairs
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

James Hendon
New York City Department of Veterans’ Services

Michael Linnington
Chief Executive Officer
Wounded Warrior Project

Bruce Mosler
Chairman, Global Brokerage & Veterans Initiative Program
Cushman & Wakefield

Kristina Nissen
Senior Vice President of Sales

Mary Westmoreland
Board Member
United War Veterans Council